I'm a 1 Man Band!

GMCdodge

(B)I'm a 1 Man Band!

Score 5 stars on any same song as a guitarist, bassist, and vocalist

I suppose some people think that this achievement is glitched wtf ...:mad:

although i won 3 of 5 stars on each instruments the trophy not popped (my best score on vocal is 4 stars at Lv5). after won 5 stars on vocal Lv5 I got this trophy.

if your best score is less than 4 stars at Lv2 or higher and even if you have scored 5 stars at Lv1, thats not counted as a 5 stars. you have to get 5 stars on your best score.

another easy way is

back up your save file to a USB memory stick and delete the game's save data from your PS3. then start up a new game and unlock the trophy by playing the song on each instruments at Lv1.

I'm not good at English so there is probably mistake in my writing please revise it if any.

I don't own this game yet, not sure if I ever will. Considering you have the game is it any good compared to Rocksmith? And how difficult is et really? Impossible to tell because trolls in the difficulty thread.

Hi Bezenko

i LOVE bandfuse better than rocksmith. bandfuse uses real guitar tabs that are found in books and magazines around the world. very easy to understand notes. but the difficulty to plat is harder than RS. 2 of the trophies would be very hard. although i gave RS a 3 difficulty i maybe give this game a 9. you need at least 2 other ppl. they must be IN YOUR ROOM because of no online mode. and need another guitar + a bass guitar to get the platinum :rimshot:

• 4 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
So it looks more like tabs, is this as responsive as Rocksmith in terms of picking up your notes and it's accuracy? The platinum definitely looks harder.

Not good responsive and very hard to getting 5 stars on all 55 songs.

BF is Harder to plat than RS ( -_-)

How difficult is to get 5 stars on a song and what songs are the hardest? How hard would you say this compared to other music games?