XboxAchievements Got a news tip? tips@ps3t.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   PlaystationTrophies.org > PS3 Games > Disc-Based PS3 Games > A (PS3) > Assassin's Creed: Revelations

View Poll Results: Did You Have To Start A New Game?
Yes,Damn 1.02! 46 38.66%
No,Luckily I Read This First 73 61.34%
Voters: 119. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-20-2011, 07:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
 
Zz-Supremacy-zZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: LES Brooklyn,NY
Posts: 1,586

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Maximum Clubs Top 5   Bronze Submission
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Default Sage Trophy Fix

Update:I Can Confirm That The Sage Trophy Wont Unlock if You Have Update 1.02 Installed.
S o l u t i o n s
If You Have Collected All Books And Have Not Recievied The Sage Trophy . . .
- Delete ACR Game Installation in Game Data Utility [3,811 MB](To Be Safe But Unsure if Necessary Although I Did)
- Delete Update 1.02 [48 MB]
- Must Start A New Game And Play Offline.
If You've Update To 1.02 But Have Not Yet Collected All Books . . .
- Delete ACR Game Installation in Game Data Utility [3,811 MB](To Be Safe But Unsure if Necessary Although I Did)
- Delete Update 1.02 [48 MB]
- Continue Offline.

Updates:
- 1.02 Does Not Effect Multiplayer Trophies
__________________

Last edited by Zz-Supremacy-zZ; 01-07-2012 at 04:18 AM.
Zz-Supremacy-zZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 02:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 12
Default

same problem with you
just the "sage" trophy to platinum!

Just delete the game data and re-enter the game WITHOUT internet access to avoid updating 1.02, finally poped up the trophy
Hope it will help you too

Last edited by Rawra; 12-20-2011 at 03:56 PM. Reason: Merged; Please use the edit button.
zhangxf730 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 03:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
 
Ash_Flake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Gotham
Posts: 1,546

Awards Showcase Community Gaming Event Bronze   Bronze Submission   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Default

You don't need to do that do you have all the Pages aswell?
__________________
Ash_Flake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 05:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Zz-Supremacy-zZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: LES Brooklyn,NY
Posts: 1,586

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Maximum Clubs Top 5   Bronze Submission
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Default

It is Glitched indefinitely Ive Deleted All Updates Re-Installed And Am Playing Offline Without The Update To Sequence 7.
__________________
Zz-Supremacy-zZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 05:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
P1nkeye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 139
Default

With the sage you need to find all the hidden books as well as go to the Cappadocia I think it is and buy all the books over there. The amount you will need there is a total of like 360,000 for only 4-5 books.
__________________
[IMG][/IMG]


Add on instagram
P1nkeye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 05:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
DJ1s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 209

Awards Showcase Maximum Clubs Top 5
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Default

Yeah, you have to go to Cappadocia...they have different books you can't get anywhere else. All of the other bookstores have the same books.
__________________
Current Status (In Spoiler)
Spoiler! (click here to reveal)
DJ1s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 06:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 47
Default

I have been to Cappadocia and bought four books, i have the 10 memoir pages, i have all the Polo books, I have no Sage tropy and no plat
duplin_1-1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 07:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
 
Myowu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 410
Default

Oh boy.... another patch problem. I'm gonna hold off on finishing ACR now till we know whats up, or I might just delete game Data and finish it offline.
I Hate it when patches screw up trophies >.< *cough,damn,you,dragon,age,origins,cough*
__________________

Pokemon X Pokedex: 100%
Gaming Couples FTW!
Note: NO Blank Friend Requests! Put a MSG in there! Thx.
Myowu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 11:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
 
Zz-Supremacy-zZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: LES Brooklyn,NY
Posts: 1,586

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Maximum Clubs Top 5   Bronze Submission
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Default

Confirmation in OP
__________________
Zz-Supremacy-zZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2011, 12:10 AM   #10 (permalink)
 
FrenchxSeduction's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 46
Default

I've deleted all the updates for the game and did not update to 1.02. I'm currently offline. I am currently making a new session so I can play the story mode over without having to replay it all together. Is that the way you did it?

Sorry, I get confused at times easily.
__________________


PLATINUM'S
Assassin's Creed II
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Assassin's Creed: Revelations
Prince of Persia
Resident Evil 5
PLATINUM'S BEING WORKED ON
Assassin's Creed III
Resident Evil 6

Last edited by FrenchxSeduction; 12-21-2011 at 12:23 AM.
FrenchxSeduction is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:56 AM.