XboxAchievements Got a news tip? tips@ps3t.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   PlaystationTrophies.org > PS Vita Games > All PS Vita Games > A (Vita) > Assassin's Creed III: Liberation

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2012, 03:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
cpt
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 193
Default Human Shield trophy help!

Ok so when i see the firing squad it iturns yellow i keep pressing X but they shoot me instead even tho i am close to enemis ..Am i suppose to be behind them or in front of the enemy ..theres no prompt button ...i keep hammering x button but she just kicks them so i wait till they turn yellow again so i can get enemy close enough...is there a trick to this or am I doing something wrong ...do i have to wait for the prompt button or do i just keep pressing x in the hope that it will work ...very fustrating .,i seen some videos on youtube but doesn t really show you what buttons to excute ..any help would be appreciated ..cheers
cpt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2012, 07:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
cpt
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 193
Default

its ok i got it now .....you just have to lure them into the line of fire and just press x once
cpt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 07:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 44
Default

But you have to do this (all 10 kills) in one streak. Because when you die, your stats will reset to 0.
Does this happen to others too??
CyberKid69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 06:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Teravius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 373
Default

In pause menu go for OPTIONS --> STATS --> FIGHT AND KILLS there you will find info how many guys you killed so if you will die you can check number of them to re-kill.
__________________
Last : Section 8: Prejudice 100%
Last 100% : Titan Attacks!

Proudest : Section 8 and Section 8: Prejudice!
Proudest : All Monkey Island games


Teravius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 07:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
Alex Fly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: France
Posts: 5,833

Awards Showcase Maximum Clubs Top 5   5,000 Posts   Community Gaming Event Bronze
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CyberKid69 View Post
But you have to do this (all 10 kills) in one streak. Because when you die, your stats will reset to 0.
Does this happen to others too??
Lol no, not in one streak. You can kill one or two and come back later for the other kills. Just don't forget to save each time you succeeded and that's it.
__________________

+ + + + + + + + Blank friend requests not accepted. + + + + + + + + +
Alex Fly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 07:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
Metdevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: New Zealand Timezone: GMT +12
Posts: 6,669

Awards Showcase Bright Idea!   Maximum Clubs Top 5   THL Season 6 - Olsen's Secret List   First PS4 Game Nights   5,000 Posts   Community Gaming Event Bronze
Total Awards: 6 (more» ...)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CyberKid69 View Post
But you have to do this (all 10 kills) in one streak. Because when you die, your stats will reset to 0.
Does this happen to others too??
Same thing happened to me. I killed 8 and then died, checked my stats and I had 0 kills by human shield. Incredibly frustrating, Shield kills are a pain in the arse to get. I checked the stats after each one after that...
__________________
. . . . .
Metdevil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2013, 08:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 56
Send a message via ICQ to PuI2ePLaYaZ Send a message via AIM to PuI2ePLaYaZ Send a message via MSN to PuI2ePLaYaZ Send a message via Yahoo to PuI2ePLaYaZ
Default

Yes... I had 4 human shields... then died.. and my stats resetted to 0 Human Shields .... it was frustrating... just remember to save or start a mission to save your file and you can always come back after to find more human shields....
__________________


PSN Gamercards
PuI2ePLaYaZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 09:15 AM   #8 (permalink)
 
AriaOfSorrow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 301
Default

The game really doesn't auto save often, and as far as I know there is no way to manually save. You have to be careful when you're doing anything so that you will never need to start anything over again.
__________________
AriaOfSorrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 04:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 5
Default

I haven't even seen a single firing line in this game. I only played about 2 and half hours, just enough to complete the story, and I've been in numerous battles, but not once has there been a firing line. I've seen it in the PS3 game so I know what to look for, but it just never shows up.
infinitesora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 06:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 341
Default

story in 2 and half hours? yeah right
__________________
ChowderlyDude is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:25 PM.