Anyone Playing this?

SWAT_brigadeCT

• Replies 84
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Other forums are pretty active, GameFAQs, AC Garage etc. Game has been having issues with the servers because of general Day 1 snafu's. But that hasn't stopped me and my team from battling other people, taking territory or getting territory taken. Plus with dedicated servers lag is hardly noticeable, even with large amounts of gratuitous weapons fire.

I love the Armored Core series so i got this on release, but yeah the forums for this game and stuff seem really dead O.o ... I hope there is a trophy guide being made and stuff right now cause im curious on what the trophies would look like in a whole... Hard, easy, long, short, etc. At least tho, it doesn't look like there is any online trophies? Im not entirely sure but it looks like it. If im wrong correct me though lol.

I just started playing and it was easy to get over 10 trophies in one hour lol

I joined a team that had level 50, did the stuff to my AC and played a few story stuff and viola.

I think the only real hard trophy for this game will be getting S rank for all the missions. Unless I'm missing one that is hard and not thinking about it.

I just started playing and it was easy to get over 10 trophies in one hour lol

I joined a team that had level 50, did the stuff to my AC and played a few story stuff and viola.

I think the only real hard trophy for this game will be getting S rank for all the missions. Unless I'm missing one that is hard and not thinking about it.

I think get hold of 1 area in each territory i think that means conquest mode.

Wow. This forum is almost completely dead. :(