Wow!..

VoRTeX

let me begin at saying hi to every1 at ps3trophies.org its my first time posting but ive been soaking up information from you good folks on helping me complete uncharted... i can now finaly say i have my first platinum!! woot! lol

i know for some of u that aint jack but for me my kids dont matter no more... :p i got my first platinum!!! nah at times it nearly had me in tears think im abit more bald too but i done it! thanks to some of you that made video guides and text info it helped lots.

any1 thats been pondering about getting this games get it its a quality game and cheap in shops to:rolleyes: also found out sequels soon to come from this site also.. well in!

the best advice i read on here about playing this game on crushing is to think outside of the box at times;) if the exits not blocked use it.

also if any1s having trouble with the flooded room bit i found that running all the way back to the turret that activats them and u can pick em off without having to drop down and getting ya arse killed about a good 47 times lol...

ok now onto mirror's edge

Edited by VoRTeX

hi.. i got stuck on that part a few times.. i took somebodys advice from here. what u do is run right to the far end ull find grenades there and a pistol if memorey serves correct hide behind cover and pick them off as they're dropping down the ledge good tip is not to take cover behind things but to just stand behind it enough to shoot them but they cant shoot u. just pick them off as they close in on u blind fire as they get close is what ull need at times. honestly after u have finished that chapter you'll have completed it within the next 4hours or so.. so blinkin easy after that chapter. what a brilliant game! lol i still like it after all that gurning at the telly screen i done trying my luck with crushing mode.

cant wait for #2