AB Trilogy VITA Trophy List

Angelic9978

im not too good at this so maybe some one else can submit it but this game does in fact have trophies as follows

53 Trophies

Top Talont- All trophies unlocked

Completely Classic- Get 3 stars on all classic levels

Rio Round Up- Get 3 stars in all Rio levels

Sewing Up Seasons- Get 3 stars in all Seasons levels

Flawless Plumage- Classic eagled

Rio? Navigated!- Rio eagled

Aviator For The Seasons- Seasons eagled

Hard As A Rock- 100 stalactites smashed (Classic)

Bird Slinger- 5000 birds launched (classic)

Egg Hunter- 10 golden eggs found (classic)

Feather Collector- 120 feathers earned (classic)

Backward Compatability- 10 birds launched in the wrong direction

Woodpecker- 5000 wooden blocks smashed (classic)

Stonecutter- 5000 stone blocks smashed (classic)

Icepicker- 5000 ice blocks smashed (classic)

Ultimate Bejeweller- 100 jewels smashed (classic)

Space Invaders- Launched yellow bird up into space (classic)

Wilhelm Tell- hit a flying bird with another bird (classic)

Bulls Eye- got a direct hit on a pig (classic)

Handyman- all golden wrenches in Bad Piggies found (classic)

Melon Mainia- (rio) all melons collected

Papaya Perfection (rio) all papayas collected

Apple Appreciation- (rio) all apples collected

Pinapple Purist- (rio) all pineapples collected

Banana Fanatic- (rio) all bananas collected

Birds of the Feather- (rio) blu and jewel unlocked

Crate Hater- (rio) 200 crates broken

Feather Fetcher- (rio) 120 feathers earned

Marmoset Yerrorizer- (rio) 500 marmosets hit

Avion Liberator- (rio) 700 cages broken

Flower Power- (rio) 100 flowers destroyed

Sharp SHooter- (rio) level completed with a single bird

Lights Out- (rio) 10 lamps broken

Pumpkin Smasher- (seasons) 300 pumpkins smashed

Pig Popper- (seasons) 1000 pigs smashed

Seasoned Slinger- (seasons) 5000 birds launched

Unwrapper- (seasons) 300 presents smashed

Feather Fiend- (seasons) 120 feathers earned