Originally Posted by SillyLeprechaun
I dunno if this will work for you, but if you win the final, the autosave doesn't overwrite it. This means, you can load up your old file and just play the final and get the trophy. Of course, I've now lost the final 4 times because of it...
THANK YOU!!! it actually works and you can play final all over again with this autosave trick. This saved so much time so once more, thank u