Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Richard Walker


Richard Walker

News Writer

Rich’s guilty pleasure is said to be dancing topless around his living room to Duran Duran and singing to his heart’s content... well, that’s what Dan will have you believe.

The newest of the PS3T writers, Rich and his amazing ability to drill you with adjectives can be found mostly in the news columns, scouring the internet for the next piece of news, searching for scoops and trying to work out who really killed JFK. When Rich isn’t knee deep in press releases and new screenshots and trailers, Rich is let loose on whatever or whoever he can get his hands on. Games industry beware!

When he’s not drilling you with the latest news pieces around the clock, Rich is a purveyor of the love of beards, likes posing for artsy-fartsy desaturated photos in corn fields and has an affinity to recite pointless trivia. Did you know that peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite.. or that Venus is the only planet that rotates clockwise? No? Well now you do. Rich is British only in name. Feel free to challenge him for a drink off.

Click here to send Richard Walker an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: Interviews by Richard Walker
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Producer Cameron Lee discusses reigniting the old magic.
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Mortal Kombat's co-creator talks gore and more.
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
CI Games' Tomasz Gop gives us the lowdown on Harkyn's adventure.
Monday, July 07, 2014
Konrad Tomaszkiewicz talks delivering quality for Geralt's next chapter.
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Talking cops and robbers with Hardline's Lead Multiplayer Designer.
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Game Designer Andrew Witts talks blowing up Rainbow Six and starting over.
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Turtle Rock co-founder Phil Robb talks next-gen only monsters.
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Talking a bazillion more guns and beyond with The Pre-Sequel dev.
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Talking exploration and alien shooting with Community Manager, David Dague.
Friday, June 20, 2014
Lead Designer Gary Napper talks creating a replayable Alien experience.
Friday, June 06, 2014
Monolith's Director of Design gives us the lowdown on the Nemesis system.
Thursday, June 05, 2014
TT Games' Producer gives us the lowdown on LEGO Bats' journey into outer space.
Monday, May 26, 2014
Some insight into the third game from its producer.
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Toys for Bob's Executive Producer tells us all about traps, rejected Skylander ideas and more.
Monday, February 17, 2014
We track down some answers from the 4v1 title's Executive Producer.
Sunday, November 03, 2013
Burial at Sea's Producer drags us down into the briny depths.
Saturday, October 19, 2013
We steal 15 minutes with Thief's Producer.
Friday, September 27, 2013
BioWare's Cinematic Director reveals all about its upcoming return to Thedas.
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
The DICE Producer chats about emotional storylines, online features and much more.
Friday, September 06, 2013
2K's WWE Brand Director talks all things wrassling.
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Firaxis' Lead Designer tells us what's new for XCOM.
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Zenimax's Lead PvP Designer tells us all about ESO.
Friday, August 30, 2013
Ubisoft Massive gives us the lowdown on its ambitious RPG.
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Acti's VP of Production gives us the lowdown on the game that's not MW4.
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
We have a soul to soul with Murdered's Creative Director.
 
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Guides