Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Richard Walker


Richard Walker

News Writer

Rich’s guilty pleasure is said to be dancing topless around his living room to Duran Duran and singing to his heart’s content... well, that’s what Dan will have you believe.

The newest of the PS3T writers, Rich and his amazing ability to drill you with adjectives can be found mostly in the news columns, scouring the internet for the next piece of news, searching for scoops and trying to work out who really killed JFK. When Rich isn’t knee deep in press releases and new screenshots and trailers, Rich is let loose on whatever or whoever he can get his hands on. Games industry beware!

When he’s not drilling you with the latest news pieces around the clock, Rich is a purveyor of the love of beards, likes posing for artsy-fartsy desaturated photos in corn fields and has an affinity to recite pointless trivia. Did you know that peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite.. or that Venus is the only planet that rotates clockwise? No? Well now you do. Rich is British only in name. Feel free to challenge him for a drink off.

Click here to send Richard Walker an email
 
 
Reviews
          
Archive
 
 
News
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Includes Starfire, Raven, Power Girl and others.
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Also, MLB 15: The Show and other things.
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Big guns. Bigger bosses.
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Also, Toukiden Kiwami and more.
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tomorrow for EU punters.
Archive
 
 
Previews
Monday, March 16, 2015
Has TT Games spared no expense for its next LEGO outing?
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Johnny Cage is back!
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Or: the epic quest to repair your car.
Thursday, March 05, 2015
The lowdown on Slightly Mad's hardcore racer.
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Barry? Where's Barry? He's here.
Archive
 
 
Interviews
Friday, February 06, 2015
Monster talk with Creative Director Phil Robb.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
The genesis of Evolve's gigantic rock monster revealed.
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Machine Games' Creative Director talks bringing Wolfenstein back to life.
Friday, September 19, 2014
One of the WWE's biggest legends talks us through his career and beyond.
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Discussing Pro Evo's return to its glory days.
Archive
 
 
Features
 
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Guides