Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Lee Bradley


Lee Bradley

Staff Writer

Lee is the newest addition to the PS3T team, nudging Rich out of the whipping boy stakes and entering the famed hall of PS3T newbie writers.

When he’s not busy going through endless initiation tests that involve being spanked with a paddle by a large group of men, Lee can be found putting pen to paper (or finger to keyboard, more like it) writing news in the early hours of the morning or chasing down that elusive “perfect feature” that will gain him entrance to Valhalla.

Unfortunately for the rest of the editorial team though, his fascination with Tottenham is not only unhealthy and unnatural, but it’s puzzling. I suppose someone has to support them. Lee does have one major thing going for him though, and that’s that he’s the first staff member in the history of PS3T to have a surname that can be used for a first name. Crazy stuff! Lee’s true claim to fame though is that he looks ridiculously similar to games journalist, Stephen Totilo, but with slightly more hair... Hmmm, come to think of it, we’ve never seen them together in the same room!

Oh, and he’s British. PS3T sure loves their British writers!

Click here to send Lee Bradley an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: Previews by Lee Bradley
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Part prequel, part sequel, all Borderlands.
Friday, March 21, 2014
Ohhh, s**t!
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Let the carnival begin.
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Poo Detective.
Monday, February 24, 2014
Three hours with MachineGames’ surprisingly rich shooter.
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
The game we’ve waited years for?
Monday, October 28, 2013
We roam the Wildlands in the conclusion of the FFXIII trilogy.
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
World's best soccer sim gets promoted.
Monday, September 30, 2013
We go for another dip with Edward.
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Disappointment.
Monday, July 22, 2013
Riding a nuke into space and leaping around Steelport.
Friday, July 12, 2013
We sneak around with single-player and Spies vs. Mercs.
Thursday, July 11, 2013
David Cage's latest packs an emotional punch.
Monday, May 13, 2013
We spend time with 2K Marin's game of many forms.
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Celebrated unreleased Amiga game brushed up for PSN and Vita.
Monday, April 15, 2013
We have a look at TT's latest blockbuster.
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
One last look at NetherRealm's powerful fighter.
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
All the latest, hot from San Francisco.
Friday, March 22, 2013
We take a look Volition’s bonkers sequel.
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Hands-on! At last!
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Wading through the undead with Techland's latest.
Monday, January 21, 2013
Bolted-on or best of the best?
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Another look at one of 2013's most interesting shooters.
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Exploring Hadley's Hope, watching the walls...
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Is it a car? Is it a plane? Is it a boat? Um, yeah, it is.
 
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Guides