Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

PS3T’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after PS3T’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: News by Dan Webb
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Also, prizes, yo. Frickin’ prizes!
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Resident Evil Revelations 2, Sunset Overdrive, Dying Light, LEGO Batman 3, FF Type-0 HD, Wesker and more.
Friday, September 12, 2014
Pondering planets, shooting and fun in Bungie's shooter opus.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
EA and BioWare’s title slips 6 weeks.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Visceral Games' shooter no longer shipping in October 2014.
Monday, July 14, 2014
The Tekken creator takes to the stage to announce his latest title.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Dan and Rich discuss who won the press conference-off.
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Plus, event photos and more behind-the-scenes snaps.
Sunday, June 01, 2014
On top of that, see our multiplayer session, Loading Human & learn how to be an indie.
Saturday, May 31, 2014
As well as piano maestro, Mark Fowler, Wendee Lee & Wildstar
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
We play mini-games, cause havoc and get high in Watch Dogs.
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Proof that microtransactions aren’t all bad.
Friday, March 21, 2014
A glimpse into the future of Irrational Games and their next project?
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Irrational discusses the evolution of Elizabeth at GDC 2014.
Thursday, March 20, 2014
That’s twice as many as GTA IV!
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Atlus finally breaks their silence on a Persona sequel.
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Get it while you can!
Thursday, November 07, 2013
That's some made up video game day, in case you didn't realise.
Sunday, November 03, 2013
Plus, soak up a ridiculous amount of photos too!
Monday, October 21, 2013
Plus, full Games Stage line-up revealed.
Friday, September 06, 2013
All this year’s best costumes.
Friday, August 09, 2013
A history of Splinter Cell in 15 minutes.
Saturday, August 03, 2013
Go gadget, go!
Monday, June 03, 2013
Round-up. Get your lovely round-up here!
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Plus, a cancellation. Dun dun duuuuuuuuun.
 
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Guides