Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

PS3T’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after PS3T’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: News by Dan Webb
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Proof that microtransactions aren’t all bad.
Friday, March 21, 2014
A glimpse into the future of Irrational Games and their next project?
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Irrational discusses the evolution of Elizabeth at GDC 2014.
Thursday, March 20, 2014
That’s twice as many as GTA IV!
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Atlus finally breaks their silence on a Persona sequel.
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Get it while you can!
Thursday, November 07, 2013
That's some made up video game day, in case you didn't realise.
Sunday, November 03, 2013
Plus, soak up a ridiculous amount of photos too!
Monday, October 21, 2013
Plus, full Games Stage line-up revealed.
Friday, September 06, 2013
All this year’s best costumes.
Friday, August 09, 2013
A history of Splinter Cell in 15 minutes.
Saturday, August 03, 2013
Go gadget, go!
Monday, June 03, 2013
Round-up. Get your lovely round-up here!
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Plus, a cancellation. Dun dun duuuuuuuuun.
Monday, May 20, 2013
Games, voice actors, a pianist, we've got it all!
Thursday, May 16, 2013
More games and attractions added to the London Comic Con Games Stage.
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Join us as we announce the first of our Games Stage line-up for this month’s London Comic Con.
Friday, March 29, 2013
We find out what didn't make it and why... PREPARE FOR ANARCHY!
Friday, March 29, 2013
Finish off your GTA collection next week.
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Bungie’s Staten and Barrett lift the lid on the world and the origin of Destiny.
Monday, March 25, 2013
That’s a lot of budget!
Monday, March 25, 2013
A pair of Ubisoft Montreal’s designers post-mortem the shit out of ACIII.
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Has Media Molecule passed the torch to the Sheffield based developer?
Thursday, February 07, 2013
UK and Ireland pre-order incentive also announced.
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Is your local store destined for closure? Find out, list inside.
 
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Guides