Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

PS3T’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after PS3T’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
 
 
Reviews
          
Archive
 
 
News
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Proof that microtransactions aren’t all bad.
Friday, March 21, 2014
A glimpse into the future of Irrational Games and their next project?
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Irrational discusses the evolution of Elizabeth at GDC 2014.
Thursday, March 20, 2014
That’s twice as many as GTA IV!
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Atlus finally breaks their silence on a Persona sequel.
Archive
 
 
Previews
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Rocksteady return to the franchise to close up the trilogy… with a bang.
Friday, February 14, 2014
We finally get our hands on Matt & Trey’s game ahead of next month’s release.
Monday, November 11, 2013
We blow shit up, for reals, son!
Friday, September 06, 2013
New engine, new console and a new franchise.
Thursday, September 05, 2013
What happens when Cartman and Sir Douchebag come across the mystical bard?
Archive
 
 
Interviews
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Rocksteady's Producer reveals more about bringing the Dark Knight exclusively to next-gen.
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Everything from Murasaki Baby to Shadow of the Beast.
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Ovosonico's Creative Director plays a game of 'ifs' with PS3T.
Thursday, July 04, 2013
The game’s Creative Director talks all things Watch Dogs with us.
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Plus loads of hot, hot, next-gen gameplay.
Archive
 
 
Features
 
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Trophy Guides